Free Fire World Series (FFWS 2022): Program, Format, Qualified Teams and More

Garena has successfully hosted several esports tournaments after breaking many records at last year’s Free Fire World Series FFWS 2022. In this article, we’ll take a look at the Free Fire World Series (FFWS 2022) schedule, format, qualified teams, and more.

Free Fire’s most popular tournament, Free Fire World, will take place this year in Sentosa, Singapore. Garena has announced the format and identified the teams for this year’s FFWS 2022, which will take place in May 2022. Let’s take a look at the Free Fire World Series 2022 schedule, format, and more.

Free Fire World Series 2022: Format and Schedule

FFWS 2022 Play-Ins

All regional qualifiers are now over and Garena has released the list of all teams that have qualified for the Play-Ins and Grand Finals. Eighteen teams from eleven regions will battle for a massive $2 million prize pool and the title of Free Fire world champions. The event will be held in two sessions, Play-In and Final.

In the Play-Ins, 10 teams will compete for 4 places in the Grand Finals on May 14, 2022. The teams that qualify for the play-ins are as follows:

  1. Fuego (North America)
  2. House of Blood (Pakistan)
  3. LGDS (Taiwan)
  4. Vivo Keyd (Brazil)
  5. Echo Esports (Indonesia)
  6. V-Game (Vietnam)
  7. Ignis Esports (Latin America)
  8. Todak (MCF – Malaysia, Cambodia and Philippines)
  9. All Stars Esports (MENA – Middle East and North Africa)
  10. Attack Everywhere (Thailand)

How to Get Spirit Unbroken Katana for Free on Free Fire MAX in April 2022

FFWS 2022 Grand Finals: Qualified Teams

grand finals
grand finals

The Grand Finals will feature 12 teams (8 regional champions and 4 Play-In winners) competing for the prize pool and the title of World Champion. The teams that qualify for the Grand Finals are as follows:

  1. HIGH (Brazil)
  2. Evos Divine (Indonesia)
  3. Team Flash (Vietnam)
  4. Mineros Esports (Latin America)
  5. Farang (MCF – Malaysia, Cambodia and Philippines)
  6. Wask (MENA – Middle East and North Africa)
  7. Evos Phoenix (Thailand)
  8. Vastomundo (European Union)

Initially 22 teams from 13 regions are participating, but due to the Russia-Ukraine conflict, Garena Free Fire Pro League has canceled CIS Season 4. Due to security concerns, GoI banned Free Fire on February 14 due to the failure of FFIC 2022. .

follow Instagram Keep participating in the giant DJ Aloks Giveaway and staying up to date with the latest news from the gaming and eSports scene.

Also Read – TSG Ritik Free Fire MAX ID, Stats, K/D Ratio, Discord Link, YouTube Channel, Monthly Revenue & More For April 2022

In relation :  How to Block a Contact in Microsoft Teams