Silicon Valley Classic 2022: Aryna Sabalenka vs Caroline Dolehide Live Stream, Match Timings, Prediction & Preview

Arna Sabalenka will be against Caroline Dolehide Silicon Valley Classic in 2022 in a 16-game blockbuster match. Sabalenka in 6th placepearl When Cressy Dolehide was 38 in the worldpearl.

Aryna Sabalenka vs Caroline Dolehide: Match Details

  • Tournament: Mubadala Silicon Valley Classic 2022.
  • Match: Aryna Sabalenka vs Caroline Dolehide
  • Round: last 16
  • History: August 4, 2022
  • place: San Jose, United States
  • Surface: Hair
  • Prize money: $757,900

Aryna Sabalenka vs Caroline Dolehide: Preview

sabalenka - Moyens I/O
Arna Sabalenka

World number 6 Aryna Sabalenka has not been on the field since June and was unable to participate in the Wimbledon Championship due to the ban imposed on Russian and Belarusian players. He has a two-game losing streak going into the Silicon Valley Classic and will be his biggest weapon to serve this tournament. She reached the finals of the Libema Open and the Stuttgart Open.

On the other hand, Caroline Dolehide is Sabalenka’s mysterious rival as we haven’t seen enough Dolehides on the field. Therefore, the appropriate cautious option for Dolehide is to take Sabalenka to win at least one set, or leave this opener completely alone as a tough test for the incoming hit.

Sabalenka and Dolehide faced off in a doubles match at the 2019 US Open, but have yet to face each other in a singles match.

Aryna Sabalenka vs Caroline Dolehide: Prediction

caroline dolehide - Moyens I/O
Caroline Dolehide

Aryna Sabalenka will be the match favourite, given her form and superior standings. He is one of the best players in the world and has proven himself on the ground, a player who plays on more or less all courts. We expect a good match as Sabalenka advances to the next round.

Prediction: Sabalenka wins in three sets.

Read more: Will Serena Williams play at the 2022 US Open?

Aryna Sabalenka vs Caroline Dolehide: Broadcast and Live Stream Details

  • United States of America – Tennis Channel
  • United Kingdom – Amazon Prime Video
  • Australia – beIN Sport
  • France– Eurosport
  • Italy– Sports Broadcast
  • Germany– Sky Germany
  • Spain– telephone

Aryna Sabalenka vs Caroline Dolehide: Match Timings

  • Melbourne– 05:15
  • Paris– 21:15
  • London– 20:15
  • new York– 15:15
  • Toronto– 15:15
  • India– 12:45
In relation :  Watch: Frances Tiafoe dramatically blows up head referee in Citi Open quarterfinals

Read more: Will Roger Federer play at the 2022 US Open?

Read more: Will Novak Djokovic play at the 2022 US Open?

Moyens I/O Staff has motivated you, giving you tips on technology, personal development, lifestyle and strategies that will help you.