How to watch The Game Awards 2021

Game Awards they are back. The awards ceremony/game conference/concert hosted by Geoff Keighley will feature several hours of performance (especially Sting playing), game teasers (one of which is more than two years in the making) and almost certainly a few new memes. He made little fun of what we would see on stage, but don’t take that as a sign that this might be a silent show.

A few years ago, this is where the launch of the Xbox Series X was an unexpected surprise. I wouldn’t expect any game console announcements for this year’s show. What you can expect (even if you choose to avoid) are some metaverse events aimed at giving you a more immersive way to experience Game Rewards. Talking about current issues, Geoff Keighley stated that NFTs will not be featured at the Game Awards and that Activision Blizzard will not play any role in the show beyond the nominated games.

When is the Game Awards 2021?

The Game Awards will be streamed live on Thursday, December 9th at 8pm ET / 5pm PT / 1am GMT. It’s late for our friends in Europe, but if you’re in Japan, you’ll be watching first thing in the morning at 9am. If you want to tune in then there will be a pre-show starting half an hour before the above times.

How can I watch The Game Awards 2021?

Look no further than the top of this page as we host a live stream of The Game Awards. YouTube (stream will automatically air for pre-show at 7:30 PM ET). However, there are other sites that host it. Twitch, Facebook Liveand excitement.

In relation :  Assassin's Creed Valhalla wins first Grammy Award for video game soundtrack
Moyens I/O Staff has motivated you, giving you tips on technology, personal development, lifestyle and strategies that will help you.